Detective Conan World
loulou4869

Who will Shinichi end up with?

Well it is so obvious that Shinichi will end up with Ran but there are a lot of people who want him to end up with Haibara so i want to see how it happens. I mean they can kill Ran off but the ending is suppose to be happy so that is not an option. I want to see what people have in mind.

Omg it is my first time making a post, i hope people comment :)

-loulou4869

post-18553-0-77924900-1357186596_thumb.j

Of course, he'll end up with Ai. ^-^

Way too impossible... /: Oh well.

Anyway, Welcome to DCW! Have fun and enjoy your stay! (x

Isn't this supposed to be your introduction?

I'd honestly be disappointed if it has a happy ending.

And yes, you could say that I'd like more for Shinichi to end up with Shiho, than with Ran, but that's impossible (well, at least for now).

Anyway, welcome to the forums!

• Upvote 2

of course hes gonna end up with RAN.. I mean its already obvious cause they’ve been childhood friends... and its obvious that shinichi loves ran... whenever ran’s with another guy he gets jealous... and shinichi already said that he already likes a girl.. and she is his childhood friend..

of course hes gonna end up with RAN.. I mean its already obvious cause they’ve been childhood friends... and its obvious that shinichi loves ran... whenever ran’s with another guy he gets jealous... and shinichi already said that he already likes a girl.. and she is his childhood friend..

Why? Aren't there enough "non-happy" endings in real life?

Because there sure are enough happy endings in anime. And I'm not talking about the worst possible ending anyway. I'd just be disappointed if it'd have a typical perfect ending.

That has nothing to do with the real life, though.

But why, I still don't get it. What's wrong with typical perfect endings, as long as there is enough suspense during the story.