Detective Conan World
Sign in to follow this  
4everDC+17

KONICHIWA

Hello,, :D

I'm kind'da New in Forum and I dont even know the basic thing to do,,

I just click and post when I feel to,, :blush:

mind giving me guides? ^_^

Actually this is my first time in sining up in forums so I guess i'm too naive to this <_<

thank you ;)

You have problem on forums but it will automatically be fixed by going on through it. :D

nah,, its not the forum,,, its me,, hehe :blush:

but i think I'm getting use to this,,

umm hey may I ask whats the reputation all about?

you know the golden star thingy,, how can you have those?

nah,, its not the forum,,, its me,, hehe :blush:

but i think I'm getting use to this,,

umm hey may I ask whats the reputation all about?

you know the golden star thingy,, how can you have those?

Hello! Welcome to DCW, I just joined here earlier this month so I'm also quite new but I'll try to answer some of your questions though c: You get reputation whenever someone likes one of your posts. So however many reputation points correlates with however many likes you've gotten on your posts. I don't know what the gold star things are for yet though (sorry!).

And don't worry about being new to forums, everyone starts somewhere c: Everyone's pretty relaxed and nice here so I'm sure you'll have a good experience! It does get a little slow here at times but it's a smaller community so that's too be expected. 

I hope to see you around the threads! tumblr_m42qwwyvVm1r58lid.gif

• Upvote 1

Hello! Welcome to DCW, I just joined here earlier this month so I'm also quite new but I'll try to answer some of your questions though c: You get reputation whenever someone likes one of your posts. So however many reputation points correlates with however many likes you've gotten on your posts. I don't know what the gold star things are for yet though (sorry!).

I know it has something to do with warning points, but other than that, I'm clueless.