Detective Conan World
nis-aihara

My First Story

This is my first time so, please tell me if there's something wrong. about the grammar too.

here it goes.

Chapter 1

It was just a normal day at school.

"Eh? A new student? A-Are you serious, Ayumi-chan?" said Genta with an suprised voice.

"Yeah, while I was taking my book on Kobayashi-sensei's table, I heard her conversation with the other teachers" said Ayumi.

"We haven't had a new student since Haibara-san, right?" said Mitsuhiko with an excited voice.

"What else did you heard, Ayumi-chan?" asked Conan.

"Em. . . I don't know, I just heard that she moved to so many schools before coming here." explained Ayumi.

"She?" asked Genta.

"Em. The new student is a girl."

Kobayashi-senesei went in the class.

"We have a new student in class today. I want everyone to be nice with her, okay?"

She looks at the door and said, "Come in. Don't be shy."

The blonde haired girl went in the class. She is wearing a dress and a necklace on her neck.

She kept quiet for a while. She said with a stubborn voice "My name is Aizawa Hina. Nice to meet you."

The whole class kept quiet.

Genta whispered at Mitsuhiko's ear, "Geez, she so cold."

"Don't be mad, Genta, I'm sure she's just shy." replied Mitsuhiko.

"Er. . . Aizawa-chan, sit anywhere you like."

She walked to the back of the class and sit behind Conan's place.

"Okay, let's start our lesson now. . ."

Ding. . . dong. . . It's already after school. Conan and his friends were walking home, talking. Then, they realised that Hinagiku is going the same direction as they are. Suddenly behind them, they heard Hina's voice.

"Er. . . Can you. . ."

They turned around.

"Can you guys. . .come home with me?" Hina asked with a very shy voice.

"O-Okay. . ." replied Ayumi.

As they walked, Conan noticed the necklace Hina's wearing.

"Em. . . Hina-san."

"Em? What?"

"The necklace you're wearing. I wasn't just a normal necklace, wasn't it?"